New Adventures

1 May

Today I found out I was selected to be an IDEA Fit Inspired Blogger!  It is a small, hand selected group of bloggers picked for a multitude of reasons with the main one being that they inspire others to live the healthiest life possible.  I am honored to have been brought into the group and hope that I can continue to live up to what the group stands for.

IDEA Fit has a large array of high quality information for fitness professionals and enthusiasts alike ranging from videos to journals and everything in between.  Like I said previously, there are a handful of great bloggers featured on the site which I hope to review a few of them and share them on here as I go.

I hope that you will continue to use my page as inspiration to move forward and live the healthiest you can.

~ It Starts Now

Your opinion is greatly appreciated! Drop us a note!

