Back

16 Jun

 
Wow, it’s hard to believe but it’s been almost a year since my last post. How time flies. Life simply got in the way and I’ve had to let things go. 

Things have certainly changed since my last post. Not only has my son grown tremendously but so has my waistline. At the same time, my motivation has shrunk and we’ve moved to yet another city. 

I didn’t want to start writing again until I’ve gotten things in order and begun to make changes. One of the biggest changes I’ve made is getting up at 5 am and hitting the gym by 6. My workouts have been meticulous and focusing primarily on weight training. Things have been going really well and I’ve been able to hit the gym solidly 5 days a week since March. 

I’m noticing big changes physically, but I’ll get to that another time. Til then, what have you been up to the last year? Have you reached your goals?

Your opinion is greatly appreciated! Drop us a note!

